We are here to help

Corporate Office & Plant 1

STEFAB INDIA LIMITED

39/14, Netaji Subhash Industrial Area,
Tikri Kalan, Rohtak Road,
New Delhi 110041. India

Tel : +91. 8527198321 - 6,
Email : corp@stefab.com

Plant 2

STEFAB INDIA LIMITED

Coming Soon!

Regional Offices

North

Delhi NCR, Haryana, U.P., Rajasthan,
Uttarakhand, H.P., J.K & M.P.

STEFAB INDIA LIMITED

30 North Avenue, West Punjabi Bagh,
New Delhi 110026. India

Tel : 011) 41018201-04,
Email : north@stefab.com

West

Maharashtra, Gujarat & Goa

STEFAB INDIA LIMITED

02 Navratna Apartments, Sion Trombay Road,
Chembur Mumbai 400071. India

Tel/Fax (022) 25204013, 25202713
Email : west@stefab.com

South

Karnataka, Tamilnadu, Andhra Pradesh,
Telengana, Kerala & Union Territories

STEFAB INDIA LIMITED

323 Raheja Arcade, Koramangla,
Bengaluru 560095. India

Tel (080) 25534086, 25521859
Email : south@stefab.com

East

W.B., Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa,
Chhattisgharh, Northeast States & Sikkim

STEFAB INDIA LIMITED

CJ 157, Sector 2, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata 700091.India

Tel/Fax (033) 23587601
Email : east@stefab.com

Branch Offices

Ludhiana

STEFAB INDIA LIMITED

13 Jasdeep Complex, Industrial Area 'A', R.K. Road.
Ludhiana 141003. India

Tel/Fax (0161) 5025377
Email : ludhiana@stefab.com

Gujarat

STEFAB INDIA LIMITED

A/703, Satva Shreeji Apartment,
Opposite Khodiyar Mata Mandir,
Naroda, Ahmedabad 382330. India

Mob (+91) 9099994104
Email : gujarat@stefab.com